Laundry for 3

laundry

It seems like the more I do laundry the more clothes I have to wash. I used to manage it once a week but now its almost twice a week or even daily as when there is a load ready, I try to put it in.
Above is the picture of what my Friday night looked like. 🙂

If you have ever tried folding a laundry with a toddler it’s like folding the laundry with a big fan on right next to you LOL

I watied until hubby and baby we’re both asleep and I tackled it in 30 minutes.

Leave a Reply

