my little honey got a boo boo

My little munchkin had her first real big boo boo yesterday. She tripped over a book and strained her ankle. When I got home she came limping to me, showing me her ankle and saying “augh.”  She had cried when it happened but looked fine except from her limp. It broke my heart seeing her like that. I wanted to hug and cry but I knew that would also make her cry.

She still has the limp today so I emailed her doctor and she said to ice it down and if it doesn’t go away in the next few days, I can take her in for a check up.

I want to kiss all of her boo boos away..

 

7 thoughts on “my little honey got a boo boo

Leave a Reply

