he is still my boyfriend

When we were dating, no matter how tired I was, I’d shower, get ready and look pretty for him and stand by the door with my heart beating so fast as I waited for him to come and pick me up.

The beauty of being married and marriage is that you have the best of two worlds. I am comfortable enough in our relationship to wake up with crazy hair, walk around wearing two different socks, with a chip clip in my hair and he will still love me because he is faithful.

Even though he is my husband and the father of my baby, he is still my boyfriend and I never want to take his love for granted.

I want to make the extra effort to look desirable and attractive to him. I want to do my hair and wear those heels and that little black dress for him.

i love my boyfriend ❤

oshandme

El

2 thoughts on “he is still my boyfriend

Leave a Reply

