This is 40

Two weeks ago, my hubby and I went out on a date and saw This is 40. We were laughing so hard relating to the couple and the funny thng is we’re only 30 and could still relate! I love how the movie demonstrated the ups and downs marriage with kids. It is a beautiful mess and ever minute is worth it. Having a family is the best feeling, to have a belonging and then to have a child together it’s just magical.

My husband said he was actually surprised he really liked the movie. Originally he agreed to go for me 🙂

I recommend it to married couples with kids. 🙂

Leave a Reply

