Day 8 Acts of Love & Little Surprises

today is day 8 of #30daysofthanksgiving and today I’m thankful for the little acts of love surprises especially on an ordinary day that makes it all so extraordinary. This morning I found a POP dance cd in my bag from my sweet love. I’m thankful for his thoughtfulness and this pleasant surprise which totally made my day at 6:00 am in the morning.

I was thinking of how I can me good to others by expressing thanks to someone at least one person a day.

Today, I need to pick at least 8 people to express thanks to, to be up to date.

Will you join me on this journey?

Elle

Leave a Reply

