The X Factor vs The Voice

Last night was my first time watching The X Factor. I love Britney Spears but she looked really nervous up there! I would be too. Especially if I encountered people like that one guy who used to work with her, got up on stage and got all dramatic. OMG. What was that?

I’ve also been watching The Voice this week and I think I like the concept of the show better. However, I think X-Tine should hire a better make up artist and make cover up the ta-tas a little bit because it takes away my attention from everything else!

Leave a Reply

