Back to School

Oops, I did it again! I’ve lost count how many times I’ve taken a semester off here and there and returned back to school one more time! I did it again. I officially took a break during pregnancy, almost two years ago. Today was my first time in class since then!

When I started college at 18, I was the newly freshman looking around and noticing a few moms here and there & wondering how they managed school with full-time jobs and family responsibility. Well, I’m about to find out.

I’ve pretty much done my life the other way around, and complete opposite of what our society considers the “norm.” It’s worked out pretty good for me. Now that I have my MRS and MOM degree, just maybe, I can FINALLY get my BA.

Say a little prayer for me to stay focused and on course to reach the prize!

xoxo

El

 

Leave a Reply

