Pretty Mean Sister

Pretty Mean Sister is what PMS stands for in my dictionary. Every since I had Emma 14 months ago, I had been having worse PMS symptoms than before pregnancy and I just couldn’t stand it anymore.

I got fed up and went to the Vitamin Shop to see if they had anything. The consultant recommended these two different vitamins as seen below, specifically for PMS and it’s been two weeks that I’ve been taking it and I can feel the difference.

Just in case anyone else is struggling with PMS symptoms and wants to give these a try here is a pic of what I got. Both of them together was around $21.00.

Along with these vitamins, I’ve been working out at least 3 times a week, eating healthy and trying to get my 8 hours of sleep!

What else is also very important, is to do an inventory of your overall emotional well-being and see if there is anything that’s bugging you. Sometimes unresolved matters surface more during PMS and may worsen symptoms. Having a clear mind, and a pure heart helps too!

Just like with any other supplement, talk to your doctor first.

Be Well,

Leave a Reply

