Birthday Wish List

My dear friend asked me what I wanted for my birthday and I couldn’t think of one thing other than the obvious (coffee) but she inspired me to make a wish list. I am turning 29 years old on August 26th and wow that makes me one year younger than big 30! I feel a lot more settled and comfortable in my own skin. I feel empowered and I like this age.

Oh yah, I was going to make a list and we’ll visit the aging blog later.

  1. Fashion jewelry:  chunky necklaces, earrings or cuffs that I can wear with anything
  2. Trendy nail polishes since I’ve been painting my own nails
  3. Starbucks gift card (I know that was a given)
  4. Pretty journal
  5. Ipad ( I need to show this list to my parents)
  6. I need clothes so gift cards to Forever 21 ( i dont care that i’m turning 29) Macys, Charlotte Russe..etc.
  7. OMG I just remembered Madonna’s perfume TRUTH OR DARE smells soooo good.
  8. big bags/purse by Aldo or Jessica Simpson
  9. MAC gift card
  10. Cute photo frames/albums

That’s it for now!

El

3 thoughts on “Birthday Wish List

Leave a Reply

