6 Years of Dating and counting…

June 11, 2006 my hubby officially asked me to be his girlfriend in front of Saddle Ranch in Universal City Walk. It was like the scene from Boys Meets World when Cory asks Topanga to be his girlfriend.Instead of answering, she leans and kisses him and that’s what I did. Just as Cory asks Topanga if the kiss was a yes, Osh asked me the same and I kissed him for the second time.

We had met April of that year and started talking online until the end of May when he asked me to go by his work to have lunch with him. It was as if I had known him all my life and we were just catching up.

It’s been an amazing journey.

So lucky to be in love with him and have him as my husband.

Image

One thought on “6 Years of Dating and counting…

Leave a Reply

